Testimonials

testimonial

David J. Aquino

Posted: January 30, 2020

I had the great opportunity to contract with PCS Partners-Military Estate for two separate services. My realtor Erica Luckett was able to assist me in selling my home and then purchasing another home immediately after the sale. Erica’s services were above and beyond expectations. She implemented great selling strategies and also obtained outside resources to help me purchase my new home in a quick and prompt manner. I highly recommend Erica Luckett and her team to help anyone in need of quickly buying or selling property.
testimonial

Victor Hugo Padilla

Posted: January 24, 2020

Maggie is the best realtor of Colorado Springs! , she is the most caring person, she always had an answer to all of our doubts, her knowledge made our process of buying the house really easy, I would highly recommend her to any one that will want to buy or sell a home, thank you very much Maggie!
testimonial

Kyle Frakes

Posted: January 22, 2020

My wife and I recently purchased our first home with the help of PCS Partners. Katie and Susan were a pleasure to work with and made the entire home buying process smooth and stress-free. We are so grateful for their hard work and we love our new home! Thank you!
testimonial

Melanie Pearce

Posted: January 22, 2020

Maggie was absolutely amazing!! We found the perfect house for our family, and she went above and beyond for us. Even being our babysitter while we signed on closing day ha! Thank you for all of your help ❤️
testimonial

Caitlin Marie

Posted: January 22, 2020

We recently bought a home and used PCS partners! Maggie was so helpful and such an amazing person! The process was so easy and they’re amazing with military families! Highly recommend!
testimonial

Humberto Recinos

Posted: January 17, 2020

Thank you Katie for all your help and we appreciate everything that you did for us. You are amazing. PCS Partners are the best very honest, and they help you in every step of the process, either buying or selling your house. I am very satisfied with Military Real Estate and I would recommend to anybody. Thank you so much.
testimonial

Tim Reyes

Posted: January 17, 2020

My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Katie Schneider and she was so awesome she went above and beyond. Communication flow was consistently fluid and no weird breaks in between. She understood our personal left and right limits and worked in between them outstandingly! I Would definitely recommend this company for anyone buying a house. You wont know until you try! Huge Thank You to PCS Partners and the entire Team that was involved in this process!
testimonial

Rodneka Seamster

Posted: December 12, 2019

DAVE W. Was simply amazing to work with! My husband was overseas while in the process of looking/buying and Dave assisted us every step of the way. There were so many things regarding the home buying process that we did not know, nor did we understand & he walked and talked us through every step. We could also contact him at any given moment and he would answer our call/text with no hesitation and even if he didn’t answer he would get back to us in a timely manner. Also the amount of patience Dave had for us was great. And lastly we had a new home in our emails almost everyday for possible me viewing and anytime I wanted to see a home he jumped right on it. The experience overall was great & I would recommend him to any Soldier or civilian moving that would need any kind of assistance in the home buying process. I would give him 5 stars and he is definitely highly recommended. In such a marker you need a realtor like Dave.
testimonial

Paris Colvin

Posted: November 28, 2019

Thank you PCS Partners for a great home buying experience. Katie and Susan are great! They were very patient with us, gave us great advice from start to finish and didn’t miss any of the fine details. We communicated often through phone and text, and they sent us recommendations daily via e-mail which was extremely helpful. In this competitive market, you need Katie and Susan! We highly recommend using PCS Partners to anyone looking for a new home. Jody & Paris Colvin
testimonial

Damaris Gabriela Melendez

Posted: November 20, 2019

Maggie is the best, she is very patient and helpful, she helped us a lot to find our house, she is very very nice, we always saw her in a very good mood... muchas gracias 😊 Maggie
testimonial

Austin Terry

Posted: November 06, 2019

10/10 recommend Katie Schneider for any of your future home buying needs, she has been a top tier real estate agent who works very diligently and cares about the buyers well being and has been a great representative of the professionalism and courtesy of PCS Partners!
testimonial

Monica Morgan-Neville

Posted: October 04, 2019

We had the pleasure of working with Leslie Roman. She is so awesome and has such a bubbly personality which made our experience worth it. I really appreciate all she did for us on this journey in buying our first home. Leslie has had our back from day one and I just want to say Thank You for everything. I could go on and on but there isn't enough room on here. So I will just leave it at that...Thank you again Leslie who is now my extended family and of course friend..
testimonial

Steven Bew

Posted: September 30, 2019

A little late but we moved in about two months ago, amazing realtors best experience I could hope for
testimonial

Ashley Richter

Posted: September 17, 2019

Maggie is the best realtor we have ever worked with. She is very responsive and became more of a friend than anything during this process. It feels great to work with a group that cares so much about their military community and families. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
testimonial

Isamar Gonzales

Posted: August 25, 2019

Maggie is the best agent we could have gotten. She is Patient, knowledgeable, worked hard at all hours to make sure we were informed and comfortable through every step. From day one she took the time to get familiar with what my husband and i were looking for in our new home and found us our dream home! She went above and beyond anything we could have expected. I highly recommend her for any buying or selling needs you may have, not to mention maggie has a great personality and will make sure to take good care of you! Also thanks to Alice who is a wonderful person as well she made sure we got an awesome deal closing on our new home.
testimonial

Ma Azucena Rayteran

Posted: August 10, 2019

I started with the process of buying a house on May 2019. I see their ads on Facebook and I noticed that they have 5 star ratings. Even though I felt like I was not ready to buy a house (but I want to since rent in Colorado Springs is increasing), I decided to PM them and Josh replied to me immediately. He referred me to a loan originator but I was told she could not pre-qualify me. Josh did not give up on me and referred me to other VA home loan lender. I was told they can get me approved and 2 months later, I moved into my new home. I came from a state where the home loan transactions are usually face to face. But with my experience, the closing was the only face to face transaction. All I had to do is submit the documents needed online and it was so fast. I will definitely recommend PCS Partners to anyone looking to buy a home. You can contact them anytime and they have connections to different lenders who can get you approved. I will use their services again when I sell my house in the future.
testimonial

Todd Melton

Posted: July 31, 2019

Dave is honestly the hardest working, most versatile, knowledgeable, most respectful, most patient gentleman I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Dave is a gentleman who seriously enjoys his career and puts his clients before anything. And he doesn’t treat anyone like a client but like family trying to buy a home. He doesn’t care what time it is or what he is doing. He will drop whatever for you and I promise you he will get the job done! Thanks Dave, and when you see this remember you’re always welcome to our family! If you don’t use Dave, shame on you!
testimonial

Sadie Brown

Posted: July 29, 2019

Dave is hands down the best agent we could have gotten. Patient, knowledgeable, worked diligently at all hours to make sure we were informed and comfortable through every step. He went above and beyond anything we could have expected. I highly recommend him for any buying or selling needs you may have, not to mention he has a great personality and you can tell he loves what he does and cares about his clients.
testimonial

EJ Rodriguez

Posted: July 24, 2019

Maggie went above and beyond on seeking a home for us. Provided us great listings of homes and even FaceTimed us the houses that me and my wife are interested in since we cant be there in person to view it, and answered all our questions thoroughly. This is our first time buying a home and she definitely eliminated our worries and concerns. Her professionalism and expertise in real estate is truly unmatched. She’s definitely the best Realtor and will absolutely recommend her to everyone I know. Thank you, Maggie!
testimonial

Keith Wong

Posted: July 24, 2019

I recently sold my house with the help of PCS Partners. I am proud to say Leslie Roman was my realtor. Leslie was instrumental in helping maximize the sale potential of my home. She made the process smooth and enjoyable. I had a good idea of what the value of my house was and what I could reasonably ask for. She made suggestions and advised me to re-think some of the decisions I wanted to implement and she gave alternative strategies based on her experience. I am glad I took her advice. Leslie helped me get more for my home in a shorter amount of time than anyone else could have done. I had initially hired another high profile realtor to sell my home but quickly realized after a couple of weeks that we were not a priority and our needs were not being met. The quality and personal connection just wasn’t there. We felt like just another number with this other company. Working with Leslie the feeling was completely opposite. Leslie is very personable and was always honest and upfront and most importantly reachable. You truly feel like a partner. Leslie pays attention to the details and she uses quality products and services in order to help get your house ready for the market. The photographer Leslie sent to my house was phenomenal. Very seasoned and professional and did not take pictures with his smartphone. He was not rushed and was open to my suggestions. The house pictures could not have turned out any better. PCS Partners truly understands the military family. I had used PCS Partners to purchase my very first house and I am extremely happy to have come back and used them to sell my home. If you are buying or selling your home don’t waste time and energy shopping around for realtors. Leslie at PCS Partners is the only call you need to make.
testimonial

Laryn Martinez

Posted: July 22, 2019

Working with Leslie Roman was one of the best choices I made when selling my home in Colorado. She was professional, kind, and honest every step of the way. Such a relief to have a great woman like her helping!
testimonial

Kandice T Beard

Posted: June 22, 2019

Maggie was the BEST real estate agent ever! From day one she made me feel very comfortable and confident in buying our first home. She was able to answer all questions that I had and if she didn’t know she got back to me in a timely manner. I was able to text and call her whenever I had questions even checked on me after we moved in. Very professional and knowledgeable! Thanks Maggie 😊
testimonial

Myra Hilkemann

Posted: April 18, 2019

Maggie was absolutely amazing to work with, she helped me out through the whole process which was amazing since I was a first time home buyer. She was able to answer all my questions and if she didn't know she got an answer to me as soon as possible. Working with her was such a delight. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone!
testimonial

Tasia B. Culley

Posted: April 14, 2019

Maggie was amazing with helping us buy our first home! She was patient, caring, super sweet, trustworthy, dependable, honest, knowledgeable, thorough, and always available. Me and my husband would definitely recommend her!
testimonial

Gina Tompkins

Posted: April 11, 2019

Maggie was amazing!! Super hard working and had answers to any questions as we were first time home buyers. Makes you feel as if you’ve known her for years and always has your best interest when making offers. If we had anything to be sad about is that she found our perfect home too quickly and our house hunting adventures with her ended too soon!! She makes the home buying process simple and stress free for you and you know you’re getting the best deal 😊😊😊😊😊 we loved working with her ❤️
testimonial

Melissa Garcia

Posted: January 25, 2019

We are first time home buyers and were connected with Maggie Guiterrez, let me tell you she’s the agent you want to hire! This woman knows her ins and outs of the real estate job. She made buying our dream home so easy! She definitely meets all your needs and takes all the information you give to her into mind. She gives advice and most of all is such an easy to talk to and friendly person!! Thank you Maggie for making our dream home come true🏡💕
testimonial

Ricardo Osorio

Posted: January 22, 2019

We were recommended to Maggie Gutierrez through a co workers for our purchase of our first home and it was by far the best decision we ever made. As first time home buyers we were very confused/scared to go through this process, but not only did Maggie make this a very easy process she also made it an extremely enjoyable one. I would a million times over recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home.
testimonial

Dany Martinez

Posted: January 18, 2019

We absolutely love Maggie, she worked so hard to make our home purchase as smooth as possible. This woman will work any hours of the day for you !!!! I am so glad we got her when I called PCS Partners . I would highly recommend her to anyone that is looking to purchase a home.
testimonial

Amelia Posligua

Posted: November 09, 2018

I am first time buyer and I got connected to Maggie Gutierrez because I was looking someone who speaks Spanish like me. Best decision ever by far, she helped us through the whole process and got us an amazing house. She’s a dream and you should definitely work with her. I’m forever thankful!
testimonial

Jeremy Cherilyn LG Cruz

Posted: October 29, 2018

Maggie is the the most sweetest and caring person! We have been working with her since February 2018 when we were still in Guam and she has been there for us even if it was through email or messaging. When we finally came out to Colorado we called her up and she was very quick to make a date to met with us. She was good at listening to what we were looking for. She answered all our questions since it was our first time to buy a house and our process was so quick and smooth. We were so shocked at how fast it was. We couldn’t have done it without her. We are so happy that we have stayed with her all this time.
testimonial

Marneshia Bryant

Posted: October 14, 2018

This company is great and made our first time buying a home too easy. We literally got the process started the same day that we called. Maggie Gutierrez was our realtor and she was a blessing sent to our family. She met us at Starbucks the first day that we reached out and literally broke down our options and the process for each option. She returns calls, texts, and emails promptly. She answered every question that I had along the way and she’s extremely knowledgeable and taught me a lot about the home buying process. When we purchase another home we are definitely using PCS and Maggie will always be our go to realtor. I really appreciate you and everything that you did for us.
testimonial

Gerald Master Bean

Posted: September 28, 2018

I think Maggie is a great agent that knows what her clients want and strive to achieve her clients dreams
testimonial

Jacqueline Morga

Posted: September 28, 2018

If you're looking for an amazing realtor, Maggie Gutierrez is the best, get her!! We are first time home buyers and she helped us throughout the entire process, quick to respond to all our questions no matter the time and very informative! She takes her time to explain everything and doesn't rush you with anything, she wants you to find the perfect house and not settle. She was very flexible with our schedules, another plus... she's great with our kids as well :) Thanks Maggie, you're the best!!
testimonial

Stephanie Williams

Posted: August 12, 2018

Great team they will work with you until your goal is reach and you are � happy!
testimonial

Arelis Márquez Medero

Posted: August 12, 2018

Maggie is the best realtor ever. She really take care about us and about what we want and how fast we want and she make together with Alice our lender. I really love her work. She is amazing. We are so thankful with her.
testimonial

Katie Jordan

Posted: August 11, 2018

Maggie Gutierrez is an Amazing realtor and friend. She was there for us throughout the new build home process. She answered any and all questions we had. My husband and I highly recommend working with Maggie, we just love her and her dedication to helping families find their new homes.
testimonial

Brittany McAloon

Posted: August 09, 2018

Ashley Harden is an exceptional realtor. She was with us through the whole process of first looking at house and then walking us through the details of building our first home. She was patiently with us and made the experience and stress of house buying wonderful. I would recommend her to any of my friend. Her personality is a bonus!
testimonial

Matthew Cunningham

Posted: June 27, 2018

Fantastic realtor MAGGIE GUTIERREZ she has helped us from start to finish on this new house build ASK FOR HER EVERYONE
testimonial

Sarah Lathrop

Posted: May 04, 2018

Great TEAM!! Congrats on the win for Colorado Springs’ Best of!!
testimonial

Yérika Noheli

Posted: April 30, 2018

Maggie Gutierrez is the best!! She helped us find the house we needed, at the price we needed... and she did much more than her job helping us. I totally recommend her!!!
testimonial

Katelynn Huff

Posted: April 23, 2018

My husband and I cannot thank PCS enough! Maggie and Leslie really fought for us to have our perfect house! They’re definitely the reason we have our home! If you’re looking to buy a house, call PCS and ask for Maggie!
testimonial

Jessie Rosado-Floyd

Posted: April 02, 2018

I got connected to Leslie from PCS Partners while scrolling Facebook. I was looking for a realtor who had a buyer ready to go as I did not want to deal with the hassle of going to market and keeping my house spotless 24/7. Leslie listened to exactly what my terms were and delivered! Leslie understood I have a busy schedule and scheduling while being under contract would have to work around my demanding schedule. Today my husband and I closed at a competitive bottom line and couldnt be happier on how smooth everything went (I have sold 3 homes and this by far was the easiest! Had we not already contracted a while back for a home we are building, I would have used her because she always tempers expectations on what is realistic and feasible while conferring with you on what recommended strategy she would deploy. What made the transaction even easier was that the buyer agent was in house so communication between the two was easier without issues at the negotiation table. What I found different from PCS partners from other brokerage firms I have used in the pass is that they care about you as a customer, not just a dollar figure. Great negotiation and mediation skills. I would HIGHLY recommend and endorse PCS partners if you want top dollar for the sale of your home or you want someone who cares that will get your offer accepted by the buyer (the buyers agent sure knew how to win us over in accepting the offer!) Thanks PCS (Leslie and Maggie) for all you did to get us closed in time to clear our contingency and purchase of new home (you both worked hard on this one!).
testimonial

Marisol Salado

Posted: March 25, 2018

Definitely made buying a home the easiest process. We worked with Maggie and Alice and were able to close within 16 days. Maggie walked us through the whole process of choosing the ideal home at the best price, while Alice answered all of our financial questions. Working with these two ladies was a blessing!
testimonial

Atheer Al Lami

Posted: March 13, 2018

Maggie is the best. I totally recommended her for all my friends and family . She did a great job getting me a house and everything was super fast she managed to get me a beautiful house with in few weeks . Always on time and on top of things . Her recommendations were right on point. Thanks again Maggie .
testimonial

Stephanie Soto de Jordan

Posted: March 11, 2018

If you are thinking of buying a property and looking for a realtor with patience, extensive knowledge and especially that suits your schedule you must definitely look for Maggie! Buying a house was just a dream for us and thanks to Maggie we fulfilled it. Recommended to 100 %!!
testimonial

Celina Ramirez Chapa

Posted: February 16, 2018

Leslie is such a pleasure to work with. She took us house hunting a couple of years ago. She knew exactly what we were looking for and didn’t waste our time looking at houses that we would have absolutely hated. She doesn’t just disappear after closing either. She keeps in touch, and she even leaves us a cute little goodie basket on our porch every year around the anniversary of our purchase. We are now starting the process of selling the house, and I’m confident that everything will go well because we have a great team working with us. I would definitely recommend this team!
testimonial

Marissa Coté

Posted: February 14, 2018

I used Maggie as our realtor, and I’m not kidding when I say I could not have had a better experience. She was so hard working, made my schedule work. So kind. She made sure we didn’t get into a house she knew was bad! She truly cared about us. And I’m going to use her every time I can! Would highly recommend her and using PCS partners
testimonial

Jessica Bowers

Posted: February 09, 2018

Maggie is such a knowledgeable and honest agent. She made the process of buying our first home so easy and enjoyable. She was prompt with any question we had and took all the worries out of our head. She is such an asset to PCS Partners. I would highly recommend Maggie.
testimonial

Herberth Morales

Posted: January 29, 2018

This process. Margarita contributed her experience and knowledge about the neighborhood and surrounding communities, which for us was an educational experience. In our experience, margarita was a complete professional, an act of class. He was patient and a true collaborator with us when considering our wishes and needs at home and community. She was a great advocate of us in the negotiation process and even showed us some love in the moments she was counting on. And on top of all that? It's great to be close and not take too seriously. It was great to work with margarita and we intend to continue our communication and friendship with her. Highly recommended!
testimonial

Jenny Stalnaker

Posted: January 27, 2018

We had an amazing experience with Maggie she was amazing and made home buying pain free. She answered all questions and was there every step of the way with us. We just closed land we're so Thankful for her for helping us with our biggest dream of owning our very own home! If I had to do it all over again I would choose her every time . Thank Maggie and your great team .
testimonial

Yulissa Luna

Posted: January 20, 2018

I’m so happy that I went through with PCS Partners. Maggie was my realtor, and she sincerely cared about all of my needs and would exceed my expectations. She was very kind, understanding and knowledgeable. I am happy to say that with her help I found my dream home. Extremely thankful for her!
testimonial

Jet Ortiz

Posted: January 18, 2018

We cannot begin to express how pleasant this experience was! Everyone always said that purchasing your first home was the most stressful situation they have been in. But even with our almost impossible situation, Dave Whitcomb and pcs partners made it one of the most memorable and easiest experiences we have been through! Our family cannot be more grateful! Now we can enjoy our beautiful home and this would’ve never been possible without Dave and PCS Partners! We will never be able to thank you guys enough!
testimonial

Celina Ortiz

Posted: January 03, 2018

I would honestly give it more stars but max I can give 5. PCS Partners are over all amazing...their customer service is beyond words. Maggie Gutierrez is not only professional but her character, she not only treats you like a client but also takes it very personal to meet your expectations and definitely can say SHE GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND. She has a heart for what she does and we appreciate her time and effort. She is dedicated! Maggie gracias!!!! �
testimonial

David Moore

Posted: December 20, 2017

This was my second time purchasing a home, the first was a nightmare. PCS Partners provided a stress free and simple buying and selling experience. Ashley was our realtor and was excellent and professional. I'd recommend PCS Partners to anyone. They had our home under contract in five days.
testimonial

Brittany Duval

Posted: November 17, 2017

We had the pleasure of working with Leslie last year when we were looking for a home before we actually moved here. She went above and beyond to help us. I recommend her to everyone looking for a realtor.
testimonial

Jennie Smith Dabelko

Posted: November 16, 2017

Leslie is absolutely the best. Her personality alone makes the stressfulness of home buying into a joyful experience. I not only would recommend her to anyone buying a house, but have and will continue to do so. She absolutely has her clients back and in fact makes her clients feel like long time friends, instead of just customers. If you are looking for a realtor in Colorado Springs, look no further, there is no one better than Leslie to have your back and your best interest.
testimonial

Madi Bales

Posted: November 14, 2017

Maggie was absolutely amazing! She was so helpful and walked us through every step of the process. As new home owners we couldn’t be more thankful for her professionalism and communication. She made the experience less stressful and enjoyable, as buying a house should be! And as a family with two kids under two that’s not an easy job. Thank you PCS Partners for matching us with such an amazing realtor! -Bales Family
testimonial

Shealyn Richardson

Posted: November 08, 2017

I want to thank Ashley Hardin for helping use through this home buying process. Ashley was so wonderful to work with and also has time for her clients.
testimonial

Tasha Escholt

Posted: November 07, 2017

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Dave and he was so awesome he went above and beyond . I would definitely recommend this company for anyone buying a house .
testimonial

Heather Rene Robinson

Posted: October 20, 2017

Maggie was flawless! From the moment we first shook hands and started the house hunt to the hug we shared when we closed on our very first home today, she has been amazing. She had our backs and wouldn't give up the fight till our dream home became a reality for us. What an amazing asset to have on your team Pcs partners ♡ Thank you to everyone involved who helped this American dream become a reality for us. We are truly greatful and will sing your praises to others. ♡ the Belvin family!
testimonial

Tina Rutledge

Posted: October 15, 2017

My husband and I had the privilege of working with Ashley. She was outstanding. She knows her job very well, she’s honest and hard working. She helped us every way she could to get into our beautiful new home. PCS partners are helpful to everyone, my husband and I are both not military but they still worked just as hard to help us into our home. Excellent company and customer service. Ask for Ashley, she’s phenomenal!
testimonial

Samantha Kohn

Posted: September 29, 2017

Josh was phenomenal through the whole process. My husband and I purchased our first home September 22nd and couldn't have been happier. Thank you for answering any questions I had. We appreciate everything you did for Matt and I 🤗
testimonial

Anna Smith

Posted: September 27, 2017

I have been highly impressed with Josh Noyes and his ability to communicate and assist me in purchasing a new home for my family. I have been deployed and he was able to help handle everything I needed through email. I cannot thank him enough. I appreciate everything that he has done! I highly recommend Josh and this Real Estate company.
testimonial

Nessell Kimrey

Posted: September 22, 2017

Josh is AMAZING! He made moving from a different state and buying a home a breeze. When we were feeling discouraged he kept positive, handed us advise when we needed it, explained something when we were confused, and referred us to companies when we needed them. I would recommend him to anyone when looking to buy a home. If I could give him more stars I would.
testimonial

Ashley Munoz

Posted: July 31, 2017

WE CLOSED ON OUR HOUSE TODAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! to say I'm excited and overjoyed is an understatement. Josh went above and beyond to help me and my family get our home! He was helpful in every way! and very patient, specially with the fact that I am deployed. He made sure we understood the process, answered all of our questions ( and there were many) and he helped my husband. I highly recommend this amazing company! they really know how to treat you like family! Thank you Josh! from the bottom of our hearts for helping us through this process as first time homeowners.
testimonial

Mollie Fifer Nycz

Posted: July 14, 2017

Forgive me still have happy tears... Just bought our house with Dave @ PCS Partners & had the greatest experience... Wouldn't want to go thru anyone else... Thank You all so much...
testimonial

JeRe My

Posted: July 09, 2017

Josh is a great realtor to work with. Knows the ins and outs and will work hard for you.
testimonial

Duke Paet

Posted: June 24, 2017

Josh and Leslie where the most professional, understanding, patient, HONEST, family friendly TEAM to help my family and I decide the best home for us to start our new chapter in life being first time home owners! Highly recommend getting in contact to all military families moving to Colorado Springs.
testimonial

Mechelle Damm

Posted: June 10, 2017

A big thank you to David Whitcomb it did not matter what time of day or what I asked and or needed him to do he was there! Everyone was so attentive and buying our dream home easy and stress free! I would recommend anyone in this great group of people!!
testimonial

Mark Skinner

Posted: April 24, 2017

Josh is hands down the best realtor I've ever worked with. He got us $25k more than we were thinking about putting our home up for AND got us our dream home. This is the realtor to work with if you want a seamless experience.
testimonial

Ana Brain

Posted: March 30, 2017

Josh was so helpful throughout the process of buying our first home! He always had answers to any questions and was very patient during the elimination process. I really feel like he fought for us when it came down to us and another buyer for our new home. Thanks Josh for all you did!
testimonial

Mac McIntyre

Posted: March 21, 2017

Josh was a great person to work with. This was our first home purchase and he was available to answer all questions we had. He helped us with everything from finding a lender to recommending someone for window well covers. Couldnt have had a better experience. We highly recommend him for anyone. Thanks a ton Josh.
testimonial

Danniellie Tinnin Appiah

Posted: March 16, 2017

We closed on our house on 3/15/2017 and let me say that Josh is simply amazing! He was all about getting to know us and what we wanted for our dream home. He explained everything step by step and was by our side the whole time. We cannot thank Josh and the lender enough for making this such a positive experience on buying our first home! If wasn't for the first realtors down fall, we would have never found Josh and I'm glad we did!! Thank you again Josh for all of your help! We love our dream home!
testimonial

Cody N Julie LeNeve

Posted: March 03, 2017

It was great working with Josh. He was very helpful with all our first time home buying needs.
testimonial

Christopher Donttellmeshowme Appiah

Posted: February 11, 2017

Friendly! Fast! Easy! We found a dream home in a week!!!!!!!
testimonial

John Phillips aka JP

Posted: February 03, 2017

When we started looking for a house we were nervous, but once Josh got ahold of us everything just came natural. He made the house buying experience easy and very enjoyable. If your just getting into the Colorado Springs area I highly recommend Josh or anyone in his team for your house buying experience. Thank you again Josh for getting us into such a great house!
testimonial

Karina Kuhl

Posted: December 23, 2016

Josh was amazing. He was very attentive from the start. We were just trying to see what was out there. After living in military housing for most of my husband's career we weren't sure exactly what we HAD to have and what were deal breakers. Retirement came a little earlier than expected but Josh was able to get us in the home we all really wanted. He helped us through every step of the process and made it so much easier to become first time home owners. I highly recommend him especially to military families because he definitely knows what he is doing and is very helpful.
testimonial

Shawn Behrman

Posted: November 14, 2016

We had a great experience with Josh. Due to his working relationship with local lenders and home builders, the perfect houae fell into our laps. I highly recommend Josh for anyone looking for their dream home.
testimonial

Melanie Merritt

Posted: November 14, 2016

We had an interesting situation from the start because we needed to sell 2 homes (owned separately) and buy a new home together. We didn't have anything listed for sale at the time we saw the house we wanted online. My husband contacted Josh and he and Leslie were at our home the very next day. They made the process a lot simpler than we could've asked for. Even when the massive hail storm affected all 3 homes, they were closely involved with the repairs and steps needing to be done to ensure everything went through. The kicker was that I was pregnant and really wanted to be in the house prior to having the baby and even with some bumps in the road they made it happen for us. He also referred me to the lender we used whom was also very helpful and made the loan process a breeze. Everyone really put in maximum effort on this one and it was greatly appreciated. He will be who we use anytime in the future!
testimonial

Jackie Kahealani Certeza

Posted: November 03, 2016

Josh is a great realtor! He's very knowledgeable and his recommendations for offers and lenders got us the first house we fell in love with. As a first time home buyer, I really appreciate his assistance with our home buying process.
testimonial

Sloppy Joe

Posted: August 04, 2016

The best realtor in the area. Extremely knowledgeable in any and every situation. Also stands up for the home buyer when needed. He actually saved me 400 dollars at the beginning that I didn't have to put down as earnest money. If you want to get the best deal contact Josh!
testimonial

Karina Kness-Kuhl

Posted: July 30, 2016

Josh was amazing from our from our first meeting when we were just checking things out. He really understood what we were looking for and thanks to him we are now living in an amazing house. He was always flexible, very responsive, and answered all of our questions. We highly recommend using Josh if you're looking for a house.
testimonial

Rachel Matlock

Posted: July 25, 2016

Josh was amazing and did a great job. Def recommending him to all families here looking to buy
testimonial

Raul Cabrera

Posted: June 15, 2016

Josh, thank you for all of your help with our new home purchase! Your knowledge of the real estate market and professional relationships with local lenders allowed us to have a great experience in purchasing our first home. Thank you also for being down to earth and not hiding anything during the process. Many people say buying a home and going thru the process is stressful, but you assured us during the process that in reality it's really not that bad. Thanks again!
testimonial

Alex Rivera

Posted: March 12, 2016

More than happy for the help provided from Joshua! We work together until I found the perfect house for me! Thanks
testimonial

Jarynne Janis

Posted: January 20, 2016

He was amazing, very smart and informative, knows the area well, helped us with every little thing and he's very kind to boot. We loved josh! We also went above and beyond by doing some extra special little things for us which meant a lot.
testimonial

Deana Lutz Pfaus

Posted: January 03, 2016

I was referred to Josh by my home inspector during the planning of a move from FL to CO. He really listened to what I wanted and needed. I was buying a house sight unseen, and right after losing my husband, so I needed a Lot of patience and understanding and Josh provided it all for me. Very professional and great to work with. Thanks!
testimonial

Jamie Stewart Flowers

Posted: December 28, 2015

I could not let another day go by without say THANK YOU SOOOOOOOO MUCH Josh!!! We closed on our new home a week before Christmas is it was such a relief to look at it now and say wow!!! Josh was so great through the whole process from start to finish. He helped us through our journey of looking, explained all questions that we had and most of all sat at closing with me in the absence of my husband!!! He never waivered in his tireless efforts to ensure all of our family needs we met!! Thank you Josh so much for your professionalism and AWESOME customer service!!! Anyone coming to the area will definitely get a refer from me to you!!! Thanks again from the Flowers Family!!!
testimonial

Danielle Yoder

Posted: November 25, 2015

We just bought our home here with the help of Joshua as our realtor. Our experience with him was everything we could have asked for and more. He made it a quick and simple process and got us into our home earlier than expected. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone who is planning on buying a home in the area.
testimonial

Gabe Camacho Jr.

Posted: October 09, 2015

Josh was wonderful, he answered all our questions and helped my wife with this process while I'm away. He was always available when my wife had a question about the homes or about the VA loan process. He never seemed to be in any rush always wanting to take the time to be thorough. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and colleagues who may be interested in buying homes in the Colorado Springs area.
testimonial

Janel Cavilee

Posted: August 22, 2015

Joshua is doing an amazing job at helping us in the house buying process. He's been there day or night if I have questions or if I'm concerned about anything as far as the buying process goes. He's also been very quickly about getting back to me with any paperwork and phone calls during the process. If you want to look at houses you qualify for, Joshua makes an effort to look for houses you might like and presents them to you to make choosing a house easier.